Saving user settings before installing upgrade
#1I have upgraded to release 13. Every time I install an upgrade, I loose my toolbar settings, support paths and "classic" layout. Then, I need to rebuild all the toolbar layouts. In AutoCAD, I used to save a "settings" file which I could then restore. Is there a current "settings" file I can export and then import into the new version??? Thanks
