Page 1 of 1

$_DDT_AUDIT_GENERAL_ (0)

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 5:15 pm
by jkc@nucleus.com
Anyone able to explain what's happening when a drawing is saved and all the blocks revert to the statement in the subject line? Not only that but of the three layouts in the original drawing all but one remain.

Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2006 3:24 pm
by John Finlay
jkc,

Are they blocks or Xref's?

I would uninstall and then an install of IntelliCAD.


------------------
Regards
John Finlay